You must be logged in to post in the Guestbook.

20 People wrote to us:

“Very quick ordering process and I like the fact that I didn’t have to register for an account as this is a first time purchase. Not sure how many of these devices we’ll be ordering.”


June 15, 2016

“Pretty good and efficient on the initial order. Good website. Nice functionality.”


June 14, 2016

“LAST ORDER WAS FAST, ACCURATE, AND EASY!”


June 2, 2016

“Quick and easy as I have come to expect”


June 1, 2016

“I have had great customer service from Ryan Tabbert”


May 26, 2016

“Site easy to navigate. Generally good product descriptions. Customer service answered called promptly and answered my questions. Would buy from them again.”


April 26, 2016

“Chat was great, sure hoping he was right! UPDATE: He was, got the correct product, the next day!”


April 24, 2016

“I am not sure how they do it so reasonably and ship it so quickly”


March 24, 2016

“great customer service – chat was super responsive. easy to do business with. can’t ask for much more – can you?”


February 22, 2016

“The on-line chat help came in handy.

These products can be purchased at a lower cost at other sites. However, your stated high degree of support is valuable, in case I have problems. Also, the warranty period is longer than if I ordered at Amazon or other sites.

So I’m willing to pay more.”


February 18, 2016

“The sale was very boring, uneventful, no drama — in other words — Great!
Thanks,”


December 17, 2015

“Products speak for themselves but ordering was easy and support has great product knowledge ”


November 1, 2015

“Excellent pre sales support with Tony and the product works perfectly. Great team to work with. ”


October 15, 2015

“exactly the equipment I needed at a great price.
had a little trouble reviewing order status online, but a quick call to customer support, with less than 30 seconds of hold time, and all the info I needed was in my email inbox.”


August 25, 2015

“I’ve never shopped with S3 Security Systems before, but now I’m glad that I did!
These guys have great prices and when I had questions, they answered back right away!
You almost never get service like that anymore.
Great customer service, great prices, and a great company!
Keep it up guys!”


August 5, 2015

“Best price with free delivery in less than a week. Delivered exactly what I ordered – can’t ask for more.”


July 14, 2015

“Overall a great experience and good pricing for the products purchased, Tony was of good help.”


July 9, 2015

“THERE WAS JUST ONE ISSUE, IT WAS ADDRESSED AND TAKEN CARE OF.
I ‘AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND TIMELY DELIVERY.

SINCERLY,
KENT SLIGHT”


April 1, 2015

“Ordered friday night. Processed monday and shipped. Rec’d Tuesday….wow.
All boxes intact and packed / packaged well.”


March 25, 2015

“Emails were answered fast, shipping was fast, price was very good, will buy here again”


December 8, 2014

What Our Customers Say?

They were also top knotch.

GERARD KINDT
Just spent some time with Anthony reviewing my purchase - The people here are great helpful folks. Earlier I had spoke to two other employees and they also were top notch. Looking forward to getting the stuff I ordered and feel confident they will assist me with any technical questions that may come up. I wish all current businesses had equal customer service. Many Thanks!

Timely, comprehensive, and client-centered.

AARON IGNAC
Ryan Tabbert was great to work with, helping me identify the best product for my specific needs. Ryan's assistance was timely, comprehensive, and client-centered. This level of professional customer service made my decisions to purchase very easy!